Skip to main content
Board of Directors
Logo Antea Group - No text - Angled - Transparent

Board of Directors

Krishna Kant  Gupta

Krishna Kant Gupta

Managing Director & CEO
Ajay Singh

Ajay Singh

Director Finance & CFO
Anuj  Sharma

Anuj Sharma

Senior VP & Head–Environment
Archna  Sharma

Archna Sharma

Senior VP & Head – Urban Planning

This website uses cookies

Select the type of cookies you want to accept

More information